Find a Group

Find a Group

Community Groups
Fall Semester 2018

<

p style=”text-align: center;”>Scott and Tina Dubose
The Invisible War Study
Sundays @ 5 PM

Rotating Homes

tina@myidealdoctor.com

229-224-0047

 

<

p style=”text-align: center;”>Erik and Kelli Fitzgerald
Study TBD
Sundays @ 5:30 PM

Rotating Homes

erik@tgcstaff.com

229-421-0891

 

<

p style=”text-align: center;”>Dawn Bailey and Rebekah Tanner
Women’s Group
The Invisible War Study
Tuesdays @ 6 PM

Home of Rebekah Tanner

225 Torrington Blvd.

dawn@tgcstaff.com

229-379-1113


 

Barbara Dupre
Card Ministry (Encouragement)
Sundays @ 3 PM
The Gathering Church
babsdupre@gmail.com
229-225-1515

 

<

p style=”text-align: center;”>Justin and Maranda Quigg
The Invisible War Study
Tuesdays @ 6 PM

Home of Josh Hatcher

Abbey Lake Apartments P10

2005 E. Pinetree Blvd.

jrquigg@gmail.com

229-225-2871

 

<

p style=”text-align: center;”>Jessi Zook
Women’s Group
Finding Selah Study
Mondays @ 6 PM
178 Kenley Lane

jesszz27@gmail.com

229-421-3254

 

<

p style=”text-align: center;”>Marvin and Holly Golden
Financial Peace University
Wednesdays @ 6:00 PM

Marvin Golden’s Office

225 Victoria Place

hgolden@rose.net

229-228-1682

 

<

p style=”text-align: center;”>Jimmy and BettySue Speigner
The Invisible War Study
Wednesdays @ 6:30 PM

Rotating Homes

bspeigner@hotmail.com

229-224-1445

 

Clifton and Teresa Fielding
The Invisible War Study
Mondays 6:15 – 8:00 PM
The Gathering Church

 

Roger Hughs
Celebrate Freedom
Thursdays @ 6PM
The Gathering Church
850-445-0678
rmhughs@embarqmail.com