Find a Group

Find a Group

Community Groups
Spring Semester 2018

 

Scott and Tina Dubose
Weekend Service Study
Sundays @ 5 PM

Rotating Homes
tina@myidealdoctor.com
229-224-0047

Erik and Kelli Fitzgerald
The Art of Marriage
Sundays @ 5:30 PM

Rotating Homes
erik@tgcstaff.com
229-421-0891

Clifton Fielding
Study TBD
Mondays @ 6:30 PM

128 Sweetbriar Lakes Dr
Contact Sue Crosby
sue@tgcstaff.com
229-403-7779

Dawn Bailey
Women’s Group
The Art of Marriage
Tuesdays @ 6 PM

Home of Rebekah Tanner
225 Torrington Blvd.
dawn@tgcstaff.com
229-379-1113

Roger Hughs
Open My Heart, Lord
Tuesdays @ 6:30 PM

The Gathering Church
850-445-0678

Justin and Maranda Quigg
Study TBD
Wednesdays @ 6 PM

Home of Josh Hatcher
Abbey Lake Apartments P10
2005 E. Pinetree Blvd.
jrquigg@gmail.com
229-225-2871

Jessi Zook
Women’s Group
Philippians: Choosing Joy
Wednesdays @ 6:15 PM

178 Kenley Lane
jesszz27@gmail.com
229-421-3254

Marvin and Holly Golden
The Art of Marriage
Wednesdays @ 6:15 PM

Marvin Golden’s Office
225 Victoria Place
hgolden@rose.net
229-228-1682

Jimmy and BettySue Speigner
Study TBD
Wednesdays @ 6:30 PM

Rotating Homes
bspeigner@hotmail.com
229-224-1445

Michael Davis
Men’s Group
The Book of Romans
Saturdays @ 9:00 AM

The Gathering Church
michael@tgcstaff.com
229-403-0860