Find a Group

Find a Group

Fall 2017 Community Group Semester

Below you will find a list of our current Community Groups.  Take a moment and find one that will work for your schedule and then contact the leader to find out more information.  Phone numbers and email addresses are available for each group.  If you have any questions or trouble contacting a leader, please contact Pastor Michael Davis at michael@tgcstaff.com or call our church office at 229-226-1444.

Sundays

Tom and Deeann Miller
Lifetime Guarantee

Legacy Happens Now
Sundays @ 4 PM
13 Bond St
thomas-miller@hotmail.com
229-977-4204

Scott and Tina DuBose
Study TBD
Sundays @ 5 PM
1208 Bluebird Ave.
tina@myidealdoctor.com
229-224-0047

Erik and Kelli Fitzgerald
Study TBD
Sundays @ 5:30 PM
Rotating Homes
erik@tgcstaff.com
229-421-0891

Johnny Hobbs
The End Times

Sundays @ 6 PM
The Gathering Church
jchobbs@rose.net
229-403-1763

Mondays

Sherri Sanders
Galatians Study

Mondays @ 6:15 PM
The Gathering Church
casandrz@yahoo.com
513-617-5080

Tuesdays

Dawn Bailey and Meredith Crocker
Ladies Group
Tuesdays @ 6 PM
Rebekah Tanner’s Home
225 Torrington Blvd.
dreamtaz_2000@yahoo.com
229-379-1113

Wednesdays

Marvin and Holly Golden
Financial Peace
Wednesdays @ 6 PM
Marvin’s Office 225
Victoria Place
hgolden@rose.net
229-228-1682

Justin and Maranda Quigg
Study TBD
Wednesdays @ 6 PM
Josh Hatcher’s Home
Abbey Lake Apartments P10
2005 E. Pinetree Blvd.
jrquigg@gmail.com
229-225-2871

Jimmy and BettySue Speigner
Revelations Study
Wednesdays @ 6:30 PM
Rotating Homes
bspeigner@hotmail.com
229-224-1445

Thursdays

Randy Fields
Men’s – Leadership

Thursdays @ 11:30 AM
Location TBD
randy@tgcstaff.com
229-226-1444

Larry and Pam Bach
The Invisible War
Thursdays @ 6:30 PM
Travis and Rachelle Stracener’s Home
686 Moore Rd., Cairo
lbach50@gmail.com
229-221-8801

Fridays

Stephanie Lane
Bible Art Journaling
Fridays @ 10:30 AM
The Gathering Church
lanefarms02@yahoo.com
386-365-4924

Saturdays

Michael Davis
Men’s – Faith Commander
Saturdays @ 8:30 AM
The Gathering Church
michael@tgcstaff.com
229-226-1444